Music: Davido – A Better Time (Album)

Nigerian singer, Davido has announced the release of his forth studio album titled ‘A Better Time‘. This comes a year after he dropped his EP ‘A Good Time‘.

The album has a long list of music stars both local and internationally featured artists like , Young Thug, Lil Baby, Nicki Minaj, Sauti Sol, on the international front.

Meanwhile, Mayorkun, Tiwa Savage, CKay, Bella Shmurda etc are the Nigerian artistes who added colours to the album.

The album consist of 17 tracks with Hitboy, Nick Papz and Xander, SperoachBeatz, BlaiseBeatz, Fresh VDM etc, credited for its sound production.

The album cover pays tribute to his son, Ifeanyi, who recently turned one year old recently.

Before the official album release, Davido released two songs from the album ‘Fem‘ and ‘So Crazy‘ as lead singles.

‘A Better Time’ album is available on all digital stores with lots of bangers awaiting your discovery. Enjoy!

Stream on Audiomack 

Leave a Reply